h1

World Cup Match Schedule and Times

March 16, 2015

Courtesy of Nimal Sanderatne and ESPNcricinfo

  • Wed Mar 18 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)

    1st Quarter-Final – South Africa v Sri Lanka Sydney Cricket Ground LIVED/N

    Partly Cloudy19 – 32° C

  • Thu Mar 19 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
    2nd Quarter-Final – Bangladesh v India Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVED/N
    Mostly Sunny15 – 33° C
  • Fri Mar 20 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
    3rd Quarter-Final – Australia v Pakistan Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    Partly Cloudy12 – 23° C
  • Sat Mar 21 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)
    4th Quarter-Final – New Zealand v West Indies Westpac Stadium, Wellington LIVE D/N
    Sunny/Wind16 – 20° C
  • Tue Mar 24 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)
    1st Semi-Final – TBC v TBC (Winner QF4 (NZ v WI) v Winner QF1 (SL v SA)) Eden Park, Auckland LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 26 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
    2nd Semi-Final – TBC v TBC (Winner QF3 (Aus v Pak) v Winner QF2 (BD v Ind)) Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 29 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)

    Final – TBC v TBC Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N

    N/A
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: