h1

Schedule for Sri Lankan Tour of New Zealand

December 3, 2015

UNI OVAL DUNEDIAN University Oval, Dunedin–Pic from www.bmscinefun.com

  • Thu Dec 3 – Sat Dec 5 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 08:30 AEDT | 08:00 ACDT | 05:30 AWST)
  • Thu Dec 10 – Mon Dec 14 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 08:30 AEDT | 08:00 ACDT | 05:30 AWST)
    1st Test – New Zealand v Sri Lanka University Oval, Dunedin LIVE
  • Fri Dec 18 – Tue Dec 22 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 08:30 AEDT | 08:00 ACDT | 05:30 AWST)
    2nd Test – New Zealand v Sri Lanka Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE
  • Sat Dec 26 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 09:00 AEDT | 08:30 ACDT | 06:00 AWST)
    1st ODI – New Zealand v Sri Lanka Hagley Oval, Christchurch LIVE
  • Mon Dec 28 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 09:00 AEDT | 08:30 ACDT | 06:00 AWST)
    2nd ODI – New Zealand v Sri Lanka Hagley Oval, Christchurch LIVE
  • Thu Dec 31 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 09:00 AEDT | 08:30 ACDT | 06:00 AWST)
    3rd ODI – New Zealand v Sri Lanka Saxton Oval, Nelson LIVE
  • Sat Jan 2 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 09:00 AEDT | 08:30 ACDT | 06:00 AWST)
    4th ODI – New Zealand v Sri Lanka Saxton Oval, Nelson LIVE
  • Tue Jan 5 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 09:00 AEDT | 08:30 ACDT | 06:00 AWST)
    5th ODI New Zealand v Sri Lanka Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui LIVE
  • Thu Jan 7 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (02:00 GMT | 13:00 AEDT | 12:30 ACDT | 10:00 AWST)
    1st T20I New Zealand v Sri Lanka Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui LIVE

   NEW ZEALAND SQUADS are

Test squad Brendon McCullum (capt), Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Mark Craig, Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, BJ Watling, Kane Williamson

President’s XI: Ryan McCone (capt), James Baker, Joe Carter, Joel Harden, Shawn Hicks, Tim Johnston, Ken McClure, Matt McEwan, Glenn Phillips, Bharat Popli, Ben Smith, Blair Tickner, Neil Wagner

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: