Cricket World Cup 2019 – Final 15-member squad of all teams for World Cup 2019

England and Pakistan made late changes to their preliminary World Cup 2019 squad while the remaining teams are unlikely to announce further changes from the their preliminary squads, announced a month earlier. Australia, South Africa, Bangladesh have been forced to make changes while India, New Zealand, West Indies, Sri Lanka and Afghanistan have struck to their prelim squads.